Kollegium

Klasse

Lehrkraft

Kontakt

Sprechzeit



1

Maria Lehmeier

lehmeier@grundschule-walting.de




2

Rosa Liss

liss@grundschule-walting.de




3 a

Rebecca Schweiger

schweiger@grundschule-walting.de




3 b

Andrea Münzer

muenzer@grundschule-walting.de




4

Martina Diener

diener@grundschule-walting.de





Sonja Albrecht

albrecht@grundschule-walting.de





Birgit Stüwe

stuewe@grundschule-walting.de





Nadine Zintl

zintl@grundschule-walting.de





Pfrin. Petra Kringel

pfarramt.kipfenberg@elkb.de




Die Sprechstunden der Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenführung finden nach Vereinbarung statt.